COVID 19 EMERGENCY

Crotty Group Operating As Normal Through The Covid 19 Emergency

As Coronavirus fears are expanding rapidly in Ireland, we are all hopeful that the situation will stabilize soon. At Crottys we want to assure our Clients about our ability to continue business as usual during the Coronavirus outbreak.

Here is where we currently stand:

Will Crottys be able to continue normal operations in the event of a substantial shutdown similar to that experienced in Italy?

  • Yes, While we all hope that the measures taken by the Irish Authorities will avoid such a situation we can assure you that we are ready.

Will Crottys be able to operate in the event our office needs to be shut down?

  • Yes. All Crottys staff have the ability to work remotely. Our cloud-based technology allows us to operate normally, and clients need not be concerned about their information and coverage records, access to files, quality assurance, and quality control.

What steps has Crottys taken to ensure the safety of its team members?

  • All of our practices and business decisions are informed by guidance from the relevant Health Authorities and we are assessing our preparedness and operations on a daily basis.  

  • We are cancelling non-essential company travel and preparing our team to work remotely to keep everyone safe and healthy.

  • We have conducted remote working testing with all our staff so we are confident that regardless of the situation it will be business as usual no matter what happens over the next weeks and months.

In this uncertain time, our thoughts are with all those who have been affected. The health and safety of our clients and employees is our top priority, and we are putting these measures in place to ensure our clients continue to receive the highest level of support from the Crotty team.

We set out below a list of key staff contacts for use in the event of a shutdown. Before that time please continue to contact us as normal.

During any shutdown we request that all communications are sent to us electronically so that we will be in a position to receive and respond to same. Thank you for your co-operation.

Account Executives-Commercial

Direct Line Mobile Email
Finbarr Crotty 012908801 086 7509639 Finbarr@crottygroup.ie
Bernie Counihan 012908812 087 9530940 Bernadette@crottygroup.ie
Graham Devine 012908822 086 4676888 Graham@crottygroup.ie
Brian Shalloe 012908815 087 6477280 BrianS@crottygroup.ie
Eoin Greene 012908818 087 2990251 Eoin@crottygroup.ie
Brian O Connor 012908816 086 3022397 BrianOC@crottygroup.ie
Grainne Callaghan 012908825 087 1784599 Grainne@crottygroup.ie
David Owens 012908803 083 1644349 David.Owens@crottygroup.ie
Personal Lines Team
Aoife Dunne 012908807 083 3604630 Aoife@crottygroup.ie
Richard Moran 012908832 083 1959504 Richard@crottygroup.ie
Padraig Dineen Padraig@crottygroup.ie
Accounts Department
Pamela Corcoran 087 1377490 Pam@crottygroup.ie
Andrew Simmons 085 1370756 AndrewS@crottygroup.ie
Claims
Colm O Neill 087 1808069 Colm@crottygroup.ie
Compliance
Karen O Hare 086 8134000 Karen@crottygroup.ie